Dipping a toe in..

May 29, 2011 at 10:17 pm 1 comment

It’s been a long time. The little house on the hill is  a bustling, noisy place these days, and the only things that get made with any reliable regularity are meals and messes, but one day I’ll get back into crafty-maky-knitty-sewy-drawy things, and perhaps in the meantime I’ll just plop the odd thought in here, like a place marker until i get back into the swing of things. Or an external hard drive for my memory.  I could really use one of those! But I won’t start on my memory, that’s a whole different rant.

Entry filed under: In the Home.

Chocolate Mug Cake In a knitshell

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Katie  |  May 30, 2011 at 8:35 pm

    You’re back! Now what’s this I’ve heard about alpacas? Or did I dream that?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Categories

Recent Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Feeds


